New challenge

Okay, I know, it’s been a while since I wrote a blog post and the reason for that is…. I just haven’t thought about it.

Since last blog I have done two challenges. This one is something I did last Saturday. There was a game of American Football being played here in town and I just knew that I had to try it. I have to admit that it was kind of difficult. First of all because I don’t know squat about the game and I don’t know where’s a good position to be to get the good shots. So I started off by just watching and trying to understand and then to watch how the players acted/ran/whatever. When that was done I just had to face it. Luckily I don’t get paid for the shots, I’m just shooting for my own pleasure.

_SLN9768 _SLN9814 _SLN9771

 

There’s a new game this Sunday so I’ll give it another go then. Hoping for more and better shots this time.

Kommentera

