Tough week

Finally this week is over ! it’s been a tough week and weekend. We had the first maintenance weekend for this year so the weekend’s been filled up with work. but just short of 9 PM today I could sign off my work and finally start my weekend. Well the weekend only lasts a couple of hours, tomorrow it’s time to start a new work week.

Unfortunately this maintenance weekend made me miss the men’s team handball game yesterday, which the home team unfortunately lost. Today I gave myself the permission to take some time out from work and shoot the women’s game, which they unfortunately lost too.

Didn’t have time to start editing the photo’s from the shoot today, have only had time to do the first selection of which will stay and which to throw away. Tomorrow evening I will take time to to make the final selection and do the editing.

Kommentera

