Happy 25th!

WOW, I can’t really understand that it’s been 25 years now ! That means that you came out when I was 21…. eerrrrh 10?

The first time I came in contact with you was back in 1997 when you were in a much earlier version than today, and man have things changed since then! I remember that we had arranged for a bloke to come in and tutored a couple of us with interest for it, not that I had any use for it back then as I wasn’t working in editorial or such.

Not until 2004, when I got my first digital camera (a Nikon D70) did I start to think about the need of having a program like you, now I don’t think I could live through a shoot without the use of you (for the post processing).

So Happy 25th birthday to Adobe Photoshop !

Kommentera

