Doing them a favour

FINALLY it’s Friday the 20th of February! What’s so good about this day? Well I have the day off !! *yay*

had to work both Saturday and Sunday last week as well as the weekdays up until now so by Swedish law I must have a three day weekend this weekend, and who am I to argue with that 🙂

So instead of waking up at 5 AM and getting to work early today I could sleep in till 6 AM and then NOT have to get up if I didn’t want to. Such a wonderful feeling.

Plans for today? Well just do the weekly grocery shopping and then be a lazybum all day long.

Think my co-workers are happy that I’m doing them this favour of staying away from work today.

Kommentera

