Baby, come to me…..

Oh yes, that’s a wonderful, and old, song by James Ingram and Patty Austin. Hmmm just because of that I will have to look it up on youtube or Sportify and have it playing in the background while I complete my blog today 🙂

What today’s blog is all about is that today when on my way home from work I got the long awaited text message on my phone. My camera is ready to be picked up at MediaMarkt !! Will take the car to work tomorrow and go pick it up after work. Best of all, in the text message they confirmed what I had hoped for, price for the repair – 0 SEK 🙂 Will have to write a nice mail to the woman at the support centre tomorrow at work and thank them for the excellent work… or perhaps I should wait till Wednesday so I have a chance to try it out on my way back home to find out how the sensor cleaning went as well. Will have to bring a lens and a memory card with me tomorrow so I can stop along the way home and shoot a bit.

So now it will be able to do some work on Thursday when it’s Jakriborg Prix.

Jakriborg Grand Prix 2014

Kommentera

