Loooooooong weekend

So nice to have a really long weekend. Since I spent last weekend working at the office in Hochheim

IMG_0763
Old office that we were moving from.

I got to have a 4 day weekend now, much to my coworkers compaint. But since they get to take a day off before a long weekend when they have on-call I just felt that I could do the same this week.
Temp there, in Hochheim, was 27-28 degrees and sunny, so no fun coming back to Sweden and this weather. It was a blast meeting all of ”my” on site supports there, I have met half of them before so this time I got to meet the rest of the team, as well as some other people I’ve had a lot to do with during my time at Tetra Pak.

Kommentera

