Tournament free weekend

Wooohooo !!! A tournament free weekend, in other words a weekend when I can catch my breath and recharge my batteries.

Even  though it’s fun to shoot the tournaments, it does drain you from energy. But today I’ve had time to actually do bits and bobs around the flat as well as been to the local autumn market in town and also been shooting a women’s game of handball. Yeah I know, but this time it was only 1½ hours and not 12-16 hours.

Tomorrow there might be some mist in the morning, so perhaps I should get up early and head out to shoot the sunrise and misty fields, on the other hand I might also be up all night to Monday to get some shots of the super moon and blood moon 🙂

Caught this not so sports interested girl today, think she belonged to the visiting team.

EIK - Hellton

Kommentera

