missing the snow

Today I took some time off from photo editing and headed first to Malmö to do some strolling (even ran into a friend from Karlskoga that I’ve only talked to online and never seen in person even though we’ve ”known” each other for about 10-12 years) and had my camera with me though no photo’s taken in Malmö at all!!

Then I headed towards home with a stop at Hjärup/Jakriborg where I went for a stroll at their Christmas market. It was really nice, though I would’ve loved it more if there had been some snow on the ground and in the air, mostly because I think the photo’s would’ve been looking better 🙂

Didn’t take all that many photo’s though, still have just under 1000 from the pre- world championship in women’s team handball that is currently running. So far I have managed to keyword the players in the photo’s as well as delete those pictures that was anything but OK. Will have to finish them soon though, have a lot of games coming up (4-5 games around the turnover to 2016).

 

_SLN6432

Kommentera

