Break!

Should off been working today as well but we managed to stay afloat yesterday and pulled of a couple of hours more and were able to finish all that we should do this maintenance weekend, which meant that I actually DID get Sunday off. If I had known I would’ve gotten tickets to the Swedish championship finals in team handball that is played today.

Instead I have had a quite good time of relaxation and fixing stuff around home instead. I also had a little time out with my camera and went hunting for what is SO noticeable in this part of Sweden around this time of year.

SLN_1603832-Pano.jpg

Rapeseed fields are all around us, so yellow everywhere. The only drawback is that my allergy doesn’t like it much. The smell is too intense and I find that I can’t draw breath as good or at times not at all (that’s when you see me running like my arse is on fire).

Was actually good with a day off, tomorrow will be a long day. After work I will go a photograph the last of the Swedish championship finals in table tennis. So it’ll be a long day tomorrow.

Kommentera

